play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service +++++

    By Lauren C on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very friendly and helpful, car in great condition, had no problems since. Would highly recommend seller.


  • 5

    Very happy with car and service for

    By Barry K on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a Mercedes car from eltham car sales Brilliant service from john really happy with the car and the customer service was excellent definitely a place I would recommend to family and friends I will be going back to John when it's time to buy my next car


  • 5

    Once again a happy customer

    By Nicky D on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second family car that I have purchased from Eltham Car Sales. Both cars I have been extremely pleased with. John is friendly, reliable and always there to help. Thank you Eltham Cars.


  • 5

    10/10 Would 100% Recommend

    By Sammi D on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely genuine man. John was extremely helpful, gave me lots of time, and I was made to feel like a valued customer. Having travelled to view the car I was welcomed with a coffee (which I had requested) hehe... then showed around the car and also took it for a test drive. I loved the car, but also loved Johns customer service. I decided to trade in my car, was given a great price, John helped me with everything and I drove away in my new car. I would rate Eltham Car Sales 10/10 and John 10/10 too.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Carole S on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was very patient and supportive while I sorted my old car before taking delivery of the new one. Am very pleased with my new car and would recommend Eltham car sales.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 10/08/20

    thanks carol


  • 5

    Honourable John to the rescue.

    By David W on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my BMW Series 1 1.5 auto from John back in January of this year. The car was immaculate and I am so pleased with it. John is very knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy. Again I would highly recommend John to anybody wishing to buy a well maintained good quality second hand car. Thanks again John. Kind regards, David

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 22/07/20

    thanks again david so pleased your happy


  • 5

    Daughters 1st car

    By Daniel G on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our daughters first car from John, was exactly as advertised "immaculate" very very reasonably priced as well, would recommend John and Eltham cars to anyone. A seamless transaction so a 5* review from us.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 18/02/20

    Thanks Danny for the great review it was my pleasure to find a great car for your daughter look forward to selling you a third car in the futureMany thanks John


  • 5

    Honest John Strikes Again !!!!

    By David W on 05 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Met John today and purchased a lovely BMW 1.5 auto sport in great condition. John is highly honest with no strings attached. Would highly recommend John to anybody looking to purchase a reasonably priced used car.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 05/01/20

    thank again david for the great review it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife


  • 5

    Perfect Red VW Polo

    By Colette V on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely thrilled with my Red VW Polo (aka. Red Rocket). John was very down to earth and honest which made the transaction pain free! By far the best car purchase I’ve made to date. I’ve already recommended John to friends locally and if purchasing in future I will return to Eltham Car Sales. You will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 30/09/19

    It was a pleasure thank you very much


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer, good customer service.

    By Catherine A on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car here and was very happy with the experience. Brilliant customer service and always happy to help.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 09/04/19

    Thanks again Catherine it was lovely to meet you and your boyfriend


Eltham Car Sales

Telephone:
020 88504654 07956 378047