play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Mark A on 27 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 star car and 5 star service. The Golf is true to picture...spotless, immaculate and drives very well, it was worth the 100 mile + travel to view the car. The purchase was seamless from start to finish and I would highly recommend Eltham Car Sales to friends and family. Love my new car!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 27/12/18

    Thanks mark for the great review happy new year john


  • 5

    third time and still the best

    By david H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure my third car from ECS this was the third car I have bought outstanding service and the best car dealer you are going to come across can not recommend highly enough You wont go far wrong buying from ECS I would not look anywhere else


  • 5

    Lovely little VW Polo, very happy with purchase.

    By Ricky L on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a lovely little vw polo from Eltham Car Sales and hasten to add John, the owner is a very pleasurable and helpful man and made buying a car a simple and enjoyable experience. He will take the time to chat about any queries regarding the vehicle and nothing is to much trouble. If buying a car but dont want the pressured sell then John fits the bill. Great little car bought for my daughter. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 19/07/18

    thanks ricky it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Great first time buying experience

    By Jamie M on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer i was obviously slightly concerned about the whole process...i needn't have worried. I found the seller extremely professional and courteous and the car was exactly as described with the added benefit of a 3 month warranty for added peace of mind, would definitely use Eltham car sales in the future.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 15/05/18

    thanks jamie


  • 5

    Great service - highly recommend

    By Alan T on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased a Vauxhall Astra from John at Eltham Car Sales and are thrilled to bits with it. It was in immaculate condition and spotlessly clean. He was so friendly with no hard sale and gave us a really genuine p/exchange price. He took the time to explain all about the controls etc. for which we were grateful. So glad to have found John on Autotrader and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks John you are a top man!!!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/11/17

    Thanks Alan the review was very nice so grateful all the best John


  • 5

    My Experience with Eltham Car Sale

    By Nelson O on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Words cannot discribe the amazing and friendly service I received from Eltham Car Sales. From the time I first spoke with the representative and saw the vehicle till all the process was completed, it was all a jolly good ride as he made me feel at home and understood lots of things about the vehicle. I will recommend Eltham Car Sales anytime and anywhere.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 20/09/17

    Thanks Nelson nice car to very nice person


‹ Prev Next ›

Eltham Car Sales

Telephone:
020 88504654 07956 378047