play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Guy to deal with

    By MARK T on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with the car,


  • 5

    Good experience, yet again!

    By Colin T on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from John, this is the second car I have bought from Eltham Cars. Honest and reliable, I would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!! 5*

    By Nataile B on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Eltham Car Sales and the customer service was excellent. I needed to ask alot of questions and they were all answered perfectly. He also went the extra mile by making sure the car was spick and span before I left. Can't say a bad word about this Car Dealership, thank you so much! If I'm ever in need of another car or someone I know is - I will 100% recommend! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent service +++++

    By Lauren C on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very friendly and helpful, car in great condition, had no problems since. Would highly recommend seller.


  • 5

    Very happy with car and service for

    By Barry K on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a Mercedes car from eltham car sales Brilliant service from john really happy with the car and the customer service was excellent definitely a place I would recommend to family and friends I will be going back to John when it's time to buy my next car


  • 5

    Once again a happy customer

    By Nicky D on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second family car that I have purchased from Eltham Car Sales. Both cars I have been extremely pleased with. John is friendly, reliable and always there to help. Thank you Eltham Cars.


  • 5

    10/10 Would 100% Recommend

    By Sammi D on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely genuine man. John was extremely helpful, gave me lots of time, and I was made to feel like a valued customer. Having travelled to view the car I was welcomed with a coffee (which I had requested) hehe... then showed around the car and also took it for a test drive. I loved the car, but also loved Johns customer service. I decided to trade in my car, was given a great price, John helped me with everything and I drove away in my new car. I would rate Eltham Car Sales 10/10 and John 10/10 too.


  • 5

    third time and still the best

    By david H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure my third car from ECS this was the third car I have bought outstanding service and the best car dealer you are going to come across can not recommend highly enough You wont go far wrong buying from ECS I would not look anywhere else


  • 5

    Lovely little VW Polo, very happy with purchase.

    By Ricky L on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a lovely little vw polo from Eltham Car Sales and hasten to add John, the owner is a very pleasurable and helpful man and made buying a car a simple and enjoyable experience. He will take the time to chat about any queries regarding the vehicle and nothing is to much trouble. If buying a car but dont want the pressured sell then John fits the bill. Great little car bought for my daughter. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 19/07/18

    thanks ricky it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Great first time buying experience

    By Jamie M on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer i was obviously slightly concerned about the whole process...i needn't have worried. I found the seller extremely professional and courteous and the car was exactly as described with the added benefit of a 3 month warranty for added peace of mind, would definitely use Eltham car sales in the future.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 15/05/18

    thanks jamie


Eltham Car Sales

Telephone:
020 88504654 07956 378047