play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good experience, yet again!

    By Colin T on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from John, this is the second car I have bought from Eltham Cars. Honest and reliable, I would thoroughly recommend.

  • 5

    Brilliant service!! 5*

    By Nataile B on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Eltham Car Sales and the customer service was excellent. I needed to ask alot of questions and they were all answered perfectly. He also went the extra mile by making sure the car was spick and span before I left. Can't say a bad word about this Car Dealership, thank you so much! If I'm ever in need of another car or someone I know is - I will 100% recommend! Thanks again!

  • 5

    Excellent service +++++

    By Lauren C on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very friendly and helpful, car in great condition, had no problems since. Would highly recommend seller.

  • 5

    Very happy with car and service for

    By Barry K on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a Mercedes car from eltham car sales Brilliant service from john really happy with the car and the customer service was excellent definitely a place I would recommend to family and friends I will be going back to John when it's time to buy my next car

  • 5

    Once again a happy customer

    By Nicky D on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second family car that I have purchased from Eltham Car Sales. Both cars I have been extremely pleased with. John is friendly, reliable and always there to help. Thank you Eltham Cars.

  • 5

    10/10 Would 100% Recommend

    By Sammi D on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely genuine man. John was extremely helpful, gave me lots of time, and I was made to feel like a valued customer. Having travelled to view the car I was welcomed with a coffee (which I had requested) hehe... then showed around the car and also took it for a test drive. I loved the car, but also loved Johns customer service. I decided to trade in my car, was given a great price, John helped me with everything and I drove away in my new car. I would rate Eltham Car Sales 10/10 and John 10/10 too.

  • 5

    Great service - highly recommend

    By Alan T on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased a Vauxhall Astra from John at Eltham Car Sales and are thrilled to bits with it. It was in immaculate condition and spotlessly clean. He was so friendly with no hard sale and gave us a really genuine p/exchange price. He took the time to explain all about the controls etc. for which we were grateful. So glad to have found John on Autotrader and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks John you are a top man!!!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/11/17

    Thanks Alan the review was very nice so grateful all the best John

  • 5

    My Experience with Eltham Car Sale

    By Nelson O on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Words cannot discribe the amazing and friendly service I received from Eltham Car Sales. From the time I first spoke with the representative and saw the vehicle till all the process was completed, it was all a jolly good ride as he made me feel at home and understood lots of things about the vehicle. I will recommend Eltham Car Sales anytime and anywhere.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 20/09/17

    Thanks Nelson nice car to very nice person

‹ Prev Next ›