play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely Happy!!!

    By damon S on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with a trader that is honest and genuine! No pushy sales technique and it was really nice to take my time not feeling under pressure when test driving the car. I've been really happy with the purchase and will use this company again in the future if they have anything suitable for me.


  • 5

    Amazing purchase

    By DION MORINA on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was simply amazing. Made it super easy go purchase a car and would highly recommend him to anyone


  • 5

    Service With A Smile

    By zoe childs on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Pleasure Meeting John And Purchasing My New Car. I Have Only Ever Used Vauxhall Before But Honestly So Pleased With My Experience! Excellent Communication Throughout And A Friendly Service!! Would Highly Reccomend Eltham Car Services To Anyone Thank You

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 02/05/21

    Hi Zoe thank you so much for the The great review it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and asI have said before anything I can do for you in the future please don’t hesitate all the very best for you and your new Car John


  • 5

    Exceptional dealership

    By vj santhokhy on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and honest. Communicated clearly all the parts of the car that were not functional. Excellent customer service and would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal! Thanks John!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 29/04/21

    thanks vijay hope you are pleased with your lovely car all the best john


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly easy to talk to service. Part exchanged my car for a lovely clean car which is in excellent condition throughout .

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 13/04/21

    many thanks


  • 5

    By chris shorter on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was fantastic from start to finish! Would highly recommend anyone to go with John when purchasing a car genuinely lovely bloke and helpful throughout! Thank again John!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 19/04/21

    many thanks for the great review


  • 5

    A++++ Took the headache out to buying a car

    By marina S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Owner was communicative throughout and very helpful and accommodating. Smooth transaction throughout. Would highly recommend. Very friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    Very reliable service

    By Mark J on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and contactable throughout. We're very happy with the car we bought and the service and would gladly go back for our next buy.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 16/03/21

    Thanks again Mark for a great review much appreciated


  • 5

    10 out 10 Car buying experience

    By Ilona R on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous buying a car and found Eltham Car Sales online, I showed interest in a car and John rang me to have a chat and we arranged for me to come and see it. He made the process so easy for me, helped sort out my finance etc.He’s a really genuine lovely guy and I have already passed his number on to a colleague who is looking for a used for her son. I was nervous picking the car up and he sat in the car with me and went through all the controls. He is happy for you to call him with any issues and puts your mind at ease as buying a car is a big commitment. Johns know his stuff and is a lovely down to earth guy.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 13/02/21

    Thank you so much for that lovely review it was a pleasure all the very best with your new car John


  • 5

    Best car I’ve had yet(mechanically)

    By sodiq A on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 116i from eltham car sales and it has been nothing but a breath of fresh air runs perfect no issues at all starts and drives perfectly I love it I also have to say the customer service is one of the best around I highly recommend their service you will not be disappointed!!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/01/21

    Many thanks for the great Review but it was a pleasure to meet you you hope you have many years of great motoring and anything I can do for you in the future please don’t hesitate many Thanks John


‹ Prev Next ›

Eltham Car Sales

Telephone:
020 88504654 07956 378047