play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality cars and reliable dealer!

    By thomas H on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend John to anyone who wants to buy a car. It was a very easy transaction! He is reliable and trustworthy. This is the second time that we have bought a car from him. I couldn’t ask for more! Very competitive prices and good quality cars.


  • 5

    Very good will go back for our next car

    By simon B on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really well kept car. They only do cars in good condition and he even sorted the mot which was just about due and dropped it off to me. Good local company.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks Simon for a great review all the best John


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service

    By paul S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly stress free customer service from start to finish. Genuinly sells the "First to see will buy" cars. I love my new car its been well looked after and is mint condition with full service history. Hope to deal with again in the future.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks Paul It was a pleasure all the best John


  • 5

    Just a Nice Bloke Selling Cars Honestly.

    By a D on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My son and I went to Eltham car sales to view a VW polo up for sale. My wife had seen the reviews for John the owner of Eltham Cars and if you look they are all excellent. We ultimately bought a VW Golf from John which is immaculate inside and out. The car was for my son and he is absolutely over the moon with it. I'm not experienced in buying cars but John was so honest about everything that he put me totally at ease. The sale was so easy as John went through absolutely everything for us. I've spoken with a couple of my friends about Eltham Car Sales and John to recommend him and they said they too had already bought cars from him for their kids and had had the same experience as me!!! I'm not really the sort of person to write reviews but on this occasion felt I had to. I will be going back when I need to change my car. 10/10!!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 27/09/20

    Thanks For a lovely lovely review it was a pleasure to make your son very happy many thanks John


  • 5

    Not your usual second hand car dealer

    By james B on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a stressful time sometimes but from the minute we arrived at Eltham Car Sales it was clear to see that John really did care about the cars he sells and his customers. We instantly felt comfortable with discussing various cars and not once were we given the hard sell that you get from some other dealers that puts me off straight away. Ended up buying a Focus that is immaculate inside and out. Thank you.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/09/20

    thanks james for your great review


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By grace Q on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Eltham Car Sales, John was extremely helpful and very honest about the car. He answered any questions I had and helped me find my first car. He was quick and organised which meant I could pick the car up two days later. I would definitely recommend Eltham Car Sales


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly. I'd recommend him to anyone.

    By thanush P on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received. Helpful and friendly .I'd recommend him to anyone. Thanks!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 10/08/20

    many thanks hope you are keeping it clean


  • 5

    buying a car from Eltham Car Sales

    By mark W on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have been to Eltham Car Sales they were very helpful, listened to what I was looking for, answered every question I had, ended up buying the car.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 10/08/20

    thanks mark


  • 5

    excellent service

    By gary H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received. Helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 22/07/20

    many thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By jack M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, stress-free transaction conducted in an appropriately socially-distanced fashion without any "hard sell" tactics - thanks for that. Ended up with a very nice car.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 17/07/20

    thanks again jack all the best john


‹ Prev Next ›

Eltham Car Sales

Telephone:
020 88504654 07956 378047