play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out 10 Car buying experience

    By Ilona R on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous buying a car and found Eltham Car Sales online, I showed interest in a car and John rang me to have a chat and we arranged for me to come and see it. He made the process so easy for me, helped sort out my finance etc.He’s a really genuine lovely guy and I have already passed his number on to a colleague who is looking for a used for her son. I was nervous picking the car up and he sat in the car with me and went through all the controls. He is happy for you to call him with any issues and puts your mind at ease as buying a car is a big commitment. Johns know his stuff and is a lovely down to earth guy.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 13/02/21

    Thank you so much for that lovely review it was a pleasure all the very best with your new car John


  • 5

    Best car I’ve had yet(mechanically)

    By sodiq A on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 116i from eltham car sales and it has been nothing but a breath of fresh air runs perfect no issues at all starts and drives perfectly I love it I also have to say the customer service is one of the best around I highly recommend their service you will not be disappointed!!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/01/21

    Many thanks for the great Review but it was a pleasure to meet you you hope you have many years of great motoring and anything I can do for you in the future please don’t hesitate many Thanks John


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By matt K on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my girlfriend bought our first car from John earlier this month and it was a really great experience. John seems like a really nice genuine bloke and he was selling a car in good condition at a good price. I'd recommend Eltham Car Sales to anyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 21/12/20

    Thanks Matt for a great review so pleased you’re happy with your new car many thanks again John


  • 5

    Good quality cars and reliable dealer!

    By thomas H on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend John to anyone who wants to buy a car. It was a very easy transaction! He is reliable and trustworthy. This is the second time that we have bought a car from him. I couldn’t ask for more! Very competitive prices and good quality cars.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 07/12/20

    thanks again thomas


  • 5

    Very good will go back for our next car

    By simon B on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really well kept car. They only do cars in good condition and he even sorted the mot which was just about due and dropped it off to me. Good local company.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks Simon for a great review all the best John


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service

    By paul S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly stress free customer service from start to finish. Genuinly sells the "First to see will buy" cars. I love my new car its been well looked after and is mint condition with full service history. Hope to deal with again in the future.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks Paul It was a pleasure all the best John


  • 5

    Just a Nice Bloke Selling Cars Honestly.

    By a D on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My son and I went to Eltham car sales to view a VW polo up for sale. My wife had seen the reviews for John the owner of Eltham Cars and if you look they are all excellent. We ultimately bought a VW Golf from John which is immaculate inside and out. The car was for my son and he is absolutely over the moon with it. I'm not experienced in buying cars but John was so honest about everything that he put me totally at ease. The sale was so easy as John went through absolutely everything for us. I've spoken with a couple of my friends about Eltham Car Sales and John to recommend him and they said they too had already bought cars from him for their kids and had had the same experience as me!!! I'm not really the sort of person to write reviews but on this occasion felt I had to. I will be going back when I need to change my car. 10/10!!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 27/09/20

    Thanks For a lovely lovely review it was a pleasure to make your son very happy many thanks John


  • 5

    Not your usual second hand car dealer

    By james B on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a stressful time sometimes but from the minute we arrived at Eltham Car Sales it was clear to see that John really did care about the cars he sells and his customers. We instantly felt comfortable with discussing various cars and not once were we given the hard sell that you get from some other dealers that puts me off straight away. Ended up buying a Focus that is immaculate inside and out. Thank you.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/09/20

    thanks james for your great review


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By grace Q on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Eltham Car Sales, John was extremely helpful and very honest about the car. He answered any questions I had and helped me find my first car. He was quick and organised which meant I could pick the car up two days later. I would definitely recommend Eltham Car Sales


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly. I'd recommend him to anyone.

    By thanush P on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received. Helpful and friendly .I'd recommend him to anyone. Thanks!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 10/08/20

    many thanks hope you are keeping it clean


‹ Prev Next ›

Eltham Car Sales

Telephone:
020 88504654 07956 378047