play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service overall - 4 Star.

    By Uttan S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    good all round service, car was as described. John was a loverly guy and very helpful. When arrive home I noticed that electric mirror adjustment switch was broken, had to take car to the local halfords to replace the switch; Seller did reimburse the cost of the repair without any delay.


  • 5

    Very helpful seller!

    By Camilla R on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward transaction and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Chris M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with John. His service was first class. Knowing I travelled far, he picked me up from the local station and dropped me back. The car was as described and he was thorough in showing me the ins and outs of the car. You can just tell he is trustworthy. I've owned the car for a month now and it's great. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with John again. Thanks John


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Richard G on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. I'm very pleased with my Polo.


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Eltham Car Sales

    By Aynur S on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I called John from Eltham Car Sales based on trusted dealers local to me in AutoTrader. the car I wanted had sold almost immediately of him putting his Ad up but he asked me what my budget and requirements were and suggested an alternative which would be available two days later I was first to view and test drive I bought the car more or less upon sight! Good price & a beautiful motor Great service


  • 5

    great service, I highly recommend !!

    By AARON L on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    felt very welcome to talk to and was looked after with a fair price on my part exchange


  • 5

    Good Guy to deal with

    By MARK T on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with the car,


  • 5

    Good experience, yet again!

    By Colin T on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from John, this is the second car I have bought from Eltham Cars. Honest and reliable, I would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!! 5*

    By Nataile B on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Eltham Car Sales and the customer service was excellent. I needed to ask alot of questions and they were all answered perfectly. He also went the extra mile by making sure the car was spick and span before I left. Can't say a bad word about this Car Dealership, thank you so much! If I'm ever in need of another car or someone I know is - I will 100% recommend! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent service +++++

    By Lauren C on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very friendly and helpful, car in great condition, had no problems since. Would highly recommend seller.