play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Eltham car sales

    By Shawn P on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car with eltham car sales. I have never had any problems with either of the cars. No hidden faults like alot of these car dealers. Very nice guy, hassle free, would definitely recommend Eltham car sales to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ellie C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, was allowed to test drive the car before I bought it, got it all checked out and car is in perfect condition. Good value for money and very accommodating.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 07/07/17

    Thanks Ellie for the great review all the best with your new car please say thanks to Russell for recommending elthamcars John


  • 5

    What a find !

    By Paul M on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great van at a great price. Immaculate condition with full history. The owner John was a smashing gentleman and extremely accommodating given our busy commitments and made it a pleasure to do business with. We would not hesitate to recommend Eltham Car Sales to anyone looking for a good honest vehicle from a professionally run dealership.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 07/07/17

    Thanks Paul for the review all the best for your new business many thanks John elthamcars


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Thomas H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from Eltham Car Sales. The transaction was professional throughout. I found the dealer to be very helpful. There was no 'thick' sale involved.


  • 5

    Quality professional.

    By John L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Car is ammaculate and I'm very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Very good service overall - 4 Star.

    By Uttan S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    good all round service, car was as described. John was a loverly guy and very helpful. When arrive home I noticed that electric mirror adjustment switch was broken, had to take car to the local halfords to replace the switch; Seller did reimburse the cost of the repair without any delay.


  • 5

    Very helpful seller!

    By Camilla R on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward transaction and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer

    By Chris M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with John. His service was first class. Knowing I travelled far, he picked me up from the local station and dropped me back. The car was as described and he was thorough in showing me the ins and outs of the car. You can just tell he is trustworthy. I've owned the car for a month now and it's great. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with John again. Thanks John


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Richard G on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. I'm very pleased with my Polo.


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Eltham Car Sales

    By Aynur S on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I called John from Eltham Car Sales based on trusted dealers local to me in AutoTrader. the car I wanted had sold almost immediately of him putting his Ad up but he asked me what my budget and requirements were and suggested an alternative which would be available two days later I was first to view and test drive I bought the car more or less upon sight! Good price & a beautiful motor Great service


‹ Prev Next ›