play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eltham Car Sales

At Eltham Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eltham Car Sales

Eltham Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira elite

    By Stephen C on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    John is a fantastic man to deal with. When we went to see the car he offered me and my partner a cuppa explained everything about the car etc. When it came to collect it he met us from the railway station and took us to the house to pick up the car. Fantastic dealer friendly. Had the car a few days now and can't fault it it's a dream to drive so quiet for a diesel will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to anyone looking for a car

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 14/10/17

    thank you and wish u all the very best john eltham car sales


  • 5

    Helpful Service

    By Wesley C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a friendly down to earth gentleman. He helped to make buying my 1st car car very straightforward and simple. I would recommend buying from Eltham Car Sales.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 09/10/17

    Thanks Wesley it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf

    By Nazmul K on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish very helpful lovely car and a great price well pleased


  • 5

    5 star seller

    By Magdalena O on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and my new car, thank you!

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 18/09/17

    Thanks very much appreciated many thanks John


  • 5

    Eltham car sales

    By Shawn P on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car with eltham car sales. I have never had any problems with either of the cars. No hidden faults like alot of these car dealers. Very nice guy, hassle free, would definitely recommend Eltham car sales to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ellie C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, was allowed to test drive the car before I bought it, got it all checked out and car is in perfect condition. Good value for money and very accommodating.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 07/07/17

    Thanks Ellie for the great review all the best with your new car please say thanks to Russell for recommending elthamcars John


  • 5

    What a find !

    By Paul M on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great van at a great price. Immaculate condition with full history. The owner John was a smashing gentleman and extremely accommodating given our busy commitments and made it a pleasure to do business with. We would not hesitate to recommend Eltham Car Sales to anyone looking for a good honest vehicle from a professionally run dealership.

    Reply from Eltham Car Sales on 07/07/17

    Thanks Paul for the review all the best for your new business many thanks John elthamcars


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Thomas H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from Eltham Car Sales. The transaction was professional throughout. I found the dealer to be very helpful. There was no 'thick' sale involved.


  • 5

    Quality professional.

    By John L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Car is ammaculate and I'm very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Very good service overall - 4 Star.

    By Uttan S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    good all round service, car was as described. John was a loverly guy and very helpful. When arrive home I noticed that electric mirror adjustment switch was broken, had to take car to the local halfords to replace the switch; Seller did reimburse the cost of the repair without any delay.


‹ Prev Next ›